Pacific Rim key contacts

Contacts for our Pacific Rim science centre.

Position: 
Manager, Pacific Rim
Phone: 
+64-7-859-1894
Email: 
Doug.Ramsay@niwa.co.nz
Doug has degrees in Civil and Water Engineering, an MBA, is a Chartered Engineer and Fellow of the Royal Geographical Society. He joined NIWA in 2003. Doug coordinates NIWA's international commercial work focusing on the Pacific and Asia regions as well as coastal consultancy work in our Hamilton office. 

Full Staff List

Position Email Phone (external)
Rod Budd Principal Technician - Coastal and Estuarine Physical Processes Rod.Budd@niwa.co.nz +64-7-856-1718
Dr Rupert Craggs Principal Scientist - Aquatic Pollution Rupert.Craggs@niwa.co.nz +64-7-859-1807
Paula Holland Environmental Economist Paula.Holland@niwa.co.nz +64-7-838-8353
Dr Geoffroy Lamarche Principal Scientist - Marine Geology Geoffroy.Lamarche@niwa.co.nz +64-4-386-0465
Doug Ramsay Manager, Pacific Rim Doug.Ramsay@niwa.co.nz +64-7-859-1894
Dr Shaun Williams Hazard Analyst Shaun.Williams@niwa.co.nz +64-3-343-7880